Photo Books

Remember the days when you would take pictures and then actually get them printed?! Now, all of my pictures just stay on my phone or are posted to Facebook. But, I wanted to have actual pictures to keep to show my kids when they are older… or maybe even show their kids someday! So, I have created photo books for all of our memorable moments. I have a wedding book, maternity and newborn book, and just created a Beau Birth-4 months old book. I hope to someday have shelves of photo books instead of just photos floating around in cyber space. Check out this book I just created on Shutterfly!

Beau: Birth- 4 Months Old

Leave a Reply

