New Resource: Experience Life

 

Hello friends!

I would like to take a moment of your time to tell you about a new website/magazine that I added to my list of resources. I first discovered the magazine, Experience Life,  at a friend’s home. I have actually known about this magazine for over a year now and read it every time I am at her house. I have never known of a magazine that promotes a healthy lifestyle and natural products and uses fascinating research to educate while entertaining.  I could easily pick many of the articles to use for a blog post because they are so great and educational, and I probably will someday soon. But, I want you all to check out Experience Life Magazine for yourself and have it to reference or maybe even subscribe to if you’d like!

Leave a Reply

